#### Vice-Chair Seyarto, Kelly

#### **Members**

Blakespear, Catherine Dahle, Brian Durazo, Maria Elena Glazer, Steven M. Skinner, Nancy Wiener, Scott D.

# California State Senate governance and finance



#### Staff Director Colin Grinnell

#### Consultant

Anton Favorini-Csorba Jonathan Peterson

## **Committee Assistant**

Itzel Vargas

State Capitol, Room 407 (916) 651-4119 FAX: (916) 322-0298

### **AGENDA**

Wednesday, June 14, 2023 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 2100 (Please note time and room change)

# **MEASURES WILL BE HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

1.	AB 46	Ramos	Personal income taxes: exclusion: Military Services Retirement and Surviving Spouse Benefit Payment Act.(Tax Levy)
2.	AB 516	Ramos	Mitigation Fee Act: fees for improvements: expenditure reports and audits.
3.	AB 52	Grayson	Income tax credit: sales and use taxes paid: manufacturing equipment: research and development equipment.(Tax Levy)
4.	AB 562 *	Wendy Carrillo	Local government finance: the County of Los Angeles.
5.	AB 588 *	Robert Rivas	Pajaro Valley Water Management Agency Act: board members.
<del>6.</del>	AB 894	<del>Friedman</del>	Parking requirements: shared parking.
7.	AB 1046 *	Lowenthal	Alquist-Priolo Earthquake Fault Zoning Act: exemptions.
8.	AB 1268	Irwin	Franchise Tax Board: returns: organ donor elections and data sharing.
9.	AB 1684	Maienschein	Local ordinances: fines and penalties: cannabis.

\*BILLS PROPOSED FOR THE CONSENT CALENDAR.